TIMES.KY

Cayman Islands, Caribbeanand International News
Saturday, May 08, 2021

Jon Batiste - I NEED YOU

Listen to “I NEED YOU” and pre-order Jon Batiste new album “WE ARE” available March 19:

https://jon-batiste.lnk.to/WeAre

Shop merch: https://jonbatistestore.com

Follow Jon:
Instagram: https://jon-batiste.lnk.to/Insta
Facebook: https://jon-batiste.lnk.to/Facebook
Twitter: https://jon-batiste.lnk.to/twitter
Spotify: https://jon-batiste.lnk.to/Spotify
Apple Music: https://jon-batiste.lnk.to/AppleMusic
Amazon: https://jon-batiste.lnk.to/Amazon
Soundcloud: https://jon-batiste.lnk.to/SoundCloud
Pandora: https://jon-batiste.lnk.to/Pandora
YouTube Music: https://jon-batiste.lnk.to/YTMusic

Official Website: https://www.jonbatiste.com

VIDEO CREDITS:

Prod & AD:
Production Company: Residency+Paradoxal (@residency_and_paradoxal)
Director: Alan Ferguson (@alanfergusonrolep)
Executive Producer: Gaetan Rousseau (@gaetannyc)
1st AD: Samantha Light (@fotograffitti)
2nd AD: Achille Vanderhaegen (@brucewillis_underground)
Production Manager: Panita Chanrasmi-Lefebvre (@panitapravda)
Production Coordinator: Sebastien Le Coz (@blargghhh)
COVID Compliance Officer: Dori Jaramillo (@_itswhatevz)
Asst COVID Compliance Officer: Annabella Mull (@vvyyv)

Choreography:
Choreographer: Jemel McWilliams (@jemelmcwilliams)
Assistant Choreographer: Dionne Figgins (@msdfiggs)

Dancers:
Shauna Harley (@Harleyperspective)
Marielys Molina (@Marielysmolina77)
Denzel Chisolm (@Denzel_Chisolm)
Nicole Marvin (@nikki_moxiegold_marvin)
Michael Pedroza (@phantom_dreamer_mikey)
Tislarm Bouie (@tislarmbouie)
Francheska Pujols (@missfrancheskaaa)
Graceann Pierce (@grace_anne_pierce)
Mazi (@MaziSmazi)
Brandon Trent (@_brandontrent_)
Justin Daniels (@ayojusxin)
Dylan Contreras (@coldpadthai)
Ahmet Jallo (@ahmatj007)

Band:
Sax (Young): Preston Washington (@preston.washington)
Bass: Ben Williams (@benwmsonbass)
Sax: Tivon Pennucot (@tivon_bzz)
Drums: Jonathan Barber (@jonathanb_live)

Camera/Sound:
Director of Photography: Adrien Bertolle (@adrien_bertolle)
1st AC: Gregoire Albertini (@gregoire.alb)
B Cam Operator: Diana Eliazov
1st AC B Cam: Tim Arene (@timarene)
2nd AC: Pierrick Reiss (@pierrick_reiss)
DIT/BTS: Dutty Vannier (@dutty_the_french)
Sound Mixer/Playback: Nathan Bonetto (@bricks_theme)

G&E:
Gaffer: Dave Reichmann (@wavey_photo)
Best Boy Electric: Nat Hernandez (@Nyiphonedeveloper)
3rd Electric: Dillon Puswald (@dillon_puswals)
Key Grip: Hutt Nassar (@huttemberg)
Best Boy Grip: David Brown II
3rd Grip: Vladimir Francois (@vladthelord)

Art:
Production Designer: Rebekka Fellah (@bexsue)
Art Director: Lex LeBlanc (@thelexleblanc)
Art PA: Sharon Vion (@sharon_vn)
Art PA: Emile Domise (@emiledms)

Vanities:
Make Up Artist: Chichi Saito (@chichisaito)
Make Up Assistant: Miki Ishikura (@miki_ishikura)
Hair Stylist: Naoko Suzuki (@glambynaoko)
Hair Stylist Assistant: Tianna Rivera (@ahandpaintedtale)
Wardrobe Stylist: Wintter Alex (@wintteralex)
Wadrobe Assistant: Khleo Armstrong (@khleo.a)

Drivers/PAs:
Truck PA: Irakli Kurdiani (@iraklikurdiani)
Set PA: Matt Christie (@matt_christie)
Set PA: Taylor Danielberg (@taylordanielberg)
Set PA: Dylan Henderson (@Dylanjhenderson)
Set PA: Mackay Mumford (@m4ckaym)

#JonBatiste #INEEDYOU #WEARE #MusicVideo

Newsletter

Related Articles

TIMES.KY
×